Tag: 2021

Mundie, Davis and Abbey Winners At Texas Dirt Return

Photo of opening night winner, Austin Mundie

By Steven Young NO LIMITS, Texas (June 10, 2021) – The Texas Motor Speedway Dirt Track roared back to life Thursday night with three winners collecting checkered flags. Austin Mundie in the Sprint Bandits, Tommy Davis, Jr. in the Limited Mods, and Jeffrey Abbey in the Factory Stocks all picked up victories on the opening […]

Read More

Ferguson, DeJong, Heckman, and Fowler Winners On Penultimate Night At Bristol Dirt Nationals

Chris Ferguson Victory Lane

By Steven Young BRISTOL, Tenn. (Mar. 19, 2021) – Four feature winners, including three overall champions, were crowned Friday night at the Karl Kustoms Bristol Dirt Nationals at the Bristol Motor Speedway. The first main event featured the M&W Transport Super Late Models which was led to green by Chris Ferguson and Jonathan Davenport. Ferguson […]

Read More